Happy Halloween and Stuff! New Video!

Happy Halloween and a special Happy Birthday to Blob!

FrankenBlob

I took the day off today because I needed to burn my last vacation day before the end of the year.  I couldn’t think of anything better to do than to sit down and make a new song that’ll go on the Y Pants instrumental album.  After making that, I decided to take snapshots of all the blobs throughout the mspaint years (2005-2009), and create a little video.

This is what I came up with, it’s not much, but it’s his birthday and this is for him:

Also since it’s Halloween, last year for the October 2011 Postcard Project Thing, I mailed this postcard to 106 people:

I still have some left if you want one. If you do, let me know.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

-Y

Join the Facebook Group and follow me on Twitter:

I mail postcards every month to over 100 people.
If you would like to be included, visit my etsy shop and sign up for only $5!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

