September Postcard Project 2011 – Mazes 61-70

It’s September, so I’ve been posting the postcards from the September 2011 Postcard Project Thing.

When I was around 10-12 years old, I used to draw a ton of mazes. Normally they filled the entire 8.5×11 sheet of paper. Sometimes I would even make them double-sided, so the person doing the maze would have to turn the page over numerous times, depending on the route they took. Sometimes they would form a shape, sometimes they seemed impossible, but there was always a way to the finish.

Mazes 61-70:

I mail postcards every month to over 100 people.
If you would like to be included, visit my etsy shop and sign up for only $5!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

