August Postcards in Progress

I started on the August Postcards last night… well, I haven’t technically put the pencil to the postcard yet.  I’m still in the brainstorming phase and jotting down ideas.  I’m not going to tell you what the theme is, but I can tell you that after 5 or so years, I’m finally getting around to doing it.  Each one will be different, hand drawn, and mailed out to those on the list.  This is going to take a lot of my time, but the goal is to try to get them out by the end of the month, which is turning out to be a very busy one at that.  Next week is my 30th birthday, so I’m running 30 miles.  Find out more at my running blog.  I’m also moving down the block a week later, so much of my time will be consumed with packing and unpacking.

If you feel like donating a couple bucks or so, you can through paypal by clicking on the button below.  And if you feel like joining the postcard list, you can sign up for $5 at my etsy shop.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

