His name is Blob Locke. Don’t tell him what he can’t poo!

Taken from Blob’s Corner:
(photo taken by March Postcard recipient)

Hi! Blob here to tell you even more stuff that you didn’t know about! lolz! I typed in a bunch of numbers that some guy played the lottery with and won millions of euro and in the woods I found this airplane that some guys brother was dead in and that guy told me to take him to the question mark, but I didn’t know what he meant by that, I just thought he was looking for a polar bear, but someone already shot it. I put a mango in my mouth and then I said, “Don’t tell me what I can’t poo!” I shaved my forehead and then there was this guy who had to drown in order to save the world and other stuff. Didn’t make sense to me, but I worked up a pretty good sized deuce after eating that mango.

Anywho, here I am acting like Blob Locke, getting ready to take Mr. Eko to the question mark:

-Blob

I mail postcards every month to over 100 people.
If you would like to be included, visit my etsy shop and sign up for only $5!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

