Blob is in an Airplane

Taken from Blob’s Corner:
(photo taken by March Postcard recipient)

Hi! Blob here with an update! Right now I’m up in the sky in a bi-plane. I’m flying to South ‘Merica for a little bit. Don’t know what I’m gonna do there, but I guess I’ll find out. Anywho, I got lots of gum to chew so my ears don’t explode! lolz!

Here I am shaking hands with the pilots after getting my air wing things:

More news to come as it happens!

-Blob

I mail postcards every month to over 100 people.
If you would like to be included, visit my etsy shop and sign up for only $5!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

