Blob licks stamps

Blob helped me make postcards this month, he licked all 117 stamps.  They’re already sticky though, so he didn’t really have to.  weirdo.

Taken from Blob’s Corner:

HI!

Blob here with an update on my busy week. I helped Y make 117 resolution postcards. Also when I got bored I climbed to the top of a bottle of smart water.

Here I am next to a stack of postcards. I licked 117 stamps. I was hanging by my sticky tongue, but lost my grip before Y took my picture. lolz

Here I am at the top of Mt. Smart Water Bottle. roflz

toodles.

-Blob

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

