Butt Ugly – 12.11.08

I asked her for the time and she looked at me and told me she wouldn’t give me the time of day if I were the last person on Earth without a wristwatch. I asked, “How come?” She looked disgusted, “Because you’re butt ugly!” I was embarrassed, I know exactly what she meant too, but I couldn’t let myself down, I am butt ugly, I’ll admit that… so I said, “Well you have a crazy ass-imagination!” I put emphasis on the ass and continued on throughout the strip club and found the breakfast buffet.

Join the Facebook Group and follow me on Twitter:

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

