Just a Teas.

I woke up this morning to the hazelnut aroma of myself, Mr. Joe Folgers. I hurried to the kitchen to find my wife of 14 years, Mrs. Lipton-Folgers, brewing up a hearty pot of regular Joe. “Wow, you’re quite the hyper guy this morning,” said my wife, “have a cup of this fresh hazelnut decaf.” My caffeinated heart rate dropped, she knows I hate decaf, she fooled me once again and I muttered, “Oh Mrs. Lipton-Folgers, you’re still just a teas…”

Photobucket
Jayson Meyer ©

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

