Jobless

I recently lost my job, I’m not going to get enough unemployment cash to pay rent, credit card payments, utilities, anything. The other day I got a notice from my apartment complex, I’m being evicted with several charges attached. I can’t pay it. It’s tough to find a job here, I have yet to find work related to what I went to college for. I knew this would happen sooner or later, that I would be out on the street. I have my laptop, so I guess I’ll be doing these drawings somewhere that has wi-fi. I have a bike, so transportation shouldn’t be too bad. Maybe with my guitar I’ll be able to land a gig at a bar. I don’t know… I never thought it would come to this. Where will I go to the bathroom?

Photobucket

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

