Three Things

One would be internet, two would be ham, three would be beer.  Those are the things I would choose(if I had a choice) of three things I can only have in life(again, if it were up to me).  Can’t go wrong with the internet, I can check my email, order online pizza, do just about anything.  Ham?  Why not?  And then there is beer, leave it up to beer to cause myself to act a fool and remind myself to clean up what’s left of my life, right?  Otherwise I just have no idea how stupid I can actually get.  Greatest invention alive!

Photobucket
Jayson Meyer ©           

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

